Rihanna performs at the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards

“Please Don’t Stop The Music’, “Only Girl”, “We Found Love”, “Where Have You Been”

“Rude Boy”, “What’s My Name?”, “Work”

“Needed Me”, “Pour It Up”, “Bitch Better Have My Money”

“Stay”, “Diamonds”, “Love On The Brain”


Video Vanguard Award acceptance speech

Purchase and stream Rihanna’s “ANTI” via iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, TIDAL and Spotify

Source Rihanna